Difference between revisions of "SBT"

From Armagetron
Line 20: Line 20:
  
 
  RINCLUDE SBT8.cfg(http://resource.teamcollision.us/SBT8.cfg)
 
  RINCLUDE SBT8.cfg(http://resource.teamcollision.us/SBT8.cfg)
  RINCLUDE  
+
  RINCLUDE  SERVER_NAME 0xffffffSBT 80x967453(0xd5b69cServer Name0x967453)
  SERVER_NAME 0xffffffSBT 80x967453(0xd5b69cServer Name0x967453)
 
  
 
=Sign up=
 
=Sign up=

Revision as of 15:51, 18 July 2014

Sumo Bar Tournament


Sunday, July 20, 2014!

Sign-ups are open!


Past Tournaments

Click Here For Past Sumo Bar Tournaments Results

Rules/Settings

  • Match ends after 18 rounds.
    • No score/time limit.
    • Only one match, so don't hold back ^^;
    • The four players with the most points at the end of the match move on to the next round.
  • Finals are one match with 8 players as well.
  • Players have to be in their server at 1:00 EST/EDT sharp for the first round.
    • Any missing players will be replaced with subs.
    • Players showing up late are not guaranteed a late entry. If a sub has taken your place and it's after 1:05 EST/EDT, you are not entitled to take "your" place back.

Server Settings

RINCLUDE SBT8.cfg(http://resource.teamcollision.us/SBT8.cfg)
RINCLUDE  SERVER_NAME 0xffffffSBT 80x967453(0xd5b69cServer Name0x967453)

Sign up

To add yourself, simply choose your server preference (US, EU) and add your Global ID to it.
{{SBT EU|username|authority}} {{SBT US|username|authority}}
Example: {{SBT EU|Titanoboa|forums}}
MAX 64 Players
Thoses in purple are past SBT winners

USA

  1. kite@forums
  2. Oparachukwu@forums
  3. Magi@forums
  4. Gazelle@forums
  5. misterplayer@forums
  6. TattooOG@forums
  7. Overrated@forums
  8. DaWg@forums
  9. TaZ@forums
  10. Otter@forums
  11. Snxpflash@forums
  12. LucK@forums
  13. ChopSuey!@forums
  14. S0lutai@forums
  15. Lowkey@forums
  16. Soul@forums
  17. Nanu Nanu@forums
  18. Hallucination@forums
  19. Dalsue@forums
  20. Coco@forums
  21. zac@forums
  22. Savage@aagid
  23. .Lightning@forums
  24. Swerve@forums
  25. vein@forums
  26. blondie@forums
  27. BiggySmalls@forums
  28. Kronkleberry@forums
  29. desgorn@forums
  30. Renegade@forums
  31. jstaylor101@forums

EURO

  1. Titanoboa@forums
  2. Xyron@forums
  3. wap@forums
  4. bilbobaggins@ct/junior
  5. bluemoon@forums
  6. ogo@forums
  7. Tru@forums
  8. Venijn@forums
  9. CDbox@forums
  10. rev@forums
  11. delic@forums
  12. Nagi@forums
  13. kane@aagid
  14. PyrrhicVictory@forums
  15. TheRealTweezy@forums
  16. Plee@ct/junior
  17. Soska@forums
  18. Pre@forums
  19. Jericho@x
  20. RoterBaron1337@forums

Servers

Server List

{{SBT Server|Your server name|ip|port|Location|[http://serverwebsite.com http://serverwebsite.com]}}

US

  • SBT 8 (Ritsuka's USA) (Ritsuka) 96.126.122.135:4560 New York, USA
  • SBT 8 (Tweezy's USA) (Tweezy) 162.223.10.82:4560 North Carolina, USA

Europe

  • SBT 8 (Cookie's NL) (Cookie) 31.220.44.137:4538 Netherlands
  • SBT 8 (Venom's GER) (Venijn) 176.9.204.23:4535 Germany, EU


Challenge Board

Times

Opening Round Starting Time

CET: 20:00 (8 PM)

GMT: 18:00 (6 PM)

EST: 14:00 (2 PM)

CST: 13:00 (1 PM)

MST: 12:00 (Noon)

PST: 11:00 (11 AM)

Brackets

To change brackets, edit Template:SBT 1 Brackets