Twizted Tourney

Twized Tourney


Hosted By Z3RO

Sign-ups are Open! From March 19th-11th @11:59PM


Twizted Tourney| Brackets
The Twizted Tourney will take place on April 12th and 13th 2014!

SIGN UP HERE! Warm Up Matches and Practice will take place on the 11th, April 12th and 13th Tourney will take Place


General Information

About

  • This will be a multiple round Fasttrack event.
  • Times and brackets will be listed below.
  • You will find official settings and rules below.
  • This event will have prizes!
  • This competition is limited to 32 People.

Times

Day 1 (April 12th,2014) Elimination Starting Time

GMT: MidNight
EST: 7:00PM
CST: 6:00PM
MST: 5:00PM
PST: 4:00PM

HandiCapped Starting Time

GMT: 1:00AM
EST: 8:00PM
CST: 7:00PM
MST: 6:00PM
PST: 5:00PM

Day 2 (April 13th,2014) Redemption Starting Time

GMT: MidNight
EST: 7:00PM
CST: 6:00PM
MST: 5:00PM
PST: 4:00PM

Elimination:Part 2 Starting Time

GMT: 1:00AM
EST: 8:00PM
CST: 7:00PM
MST: 6:00PM
PST: 5:00PM

Finals Starting Time

GMT: 2:00AM
EST: 9:00PM
CST: 8:00PM
MST: 7:00PM
PST: 6:00PM

Rules

  • Players must sign up with their global ID to join the event.
  • Servers will be chosen and positioned on the brackets.
  • Players will be given seeds.
  • Instas never count.
  • CageMatch settings will be mostly utilized for this event.
  • If a player is scheduled to play at a certain time and does not show up within 15 minutes of the scheduled match start time, they will be eliminated.
  • No chatting during game play. This is to prevent distractions If you chat, you will automatically eliminated.
  • There will be 4 Servers with 4 referees

ROUND 1

  • First to 10 Wins
  • 1v1
  • Normal Cagematch settings

HANDICAPPED

  • Team that gets to 15 first wins.
  • 2v1
  • Altered Cagematch settings.
  • Some Players that lost the first round will be selected to comeback for this Round
  • Only better players will face 2 people.
  • If the single player wins, they will move on to the next round along with the top scorer from the team of 2
  • If the single player loses they will not move on and the team of two will.

REDEMPTION

  • First to 12 Wins
  • 1v1
  • Altered Cagematch settings
  • If the single player won from last round they will face off with another winner from the last round.
  • If the team of Two won, they will face eachother.

ELIMINATION

  • First to 10 Wins
  • 1v1
  • Altered Cagematch settings

THE FINALS

  • First to 10 Wins
  • 1v1
  • Original Cagematch settings
  • Best 2 out of 3 matches wins

Sign-ups

Sign Up Link Is posted in blue at the top!

Prizes!!

1ST PLACE!!!

  • $10 (Paypal Credit/Gift Card/Server Funds)
  • Free Pass to Join XD(Xtreme Deztruktion)
  • Bragging Rights for 2014

2nd PLACE

  • $5 (Paypal Credit/Gift Card/Server Funds)
  • Free Pass to Join XD(Xtreme Deztruktion)
  • Bragging Rights

3rd PLACE

  • $1 Donation to a group of your Choice.(Must be legit)
  • Free Pass to Join XD(Xtreme Deztruktion)
  • Bragging Rights

The Rest

  • Nada, Obviously you all suck if you can't make it into top 3

Brackets

To edit the brackets change Template:Twizted_Tourney


  Elimination Handicapped Redemption Elimination Killoff SemiFinals
                                               
 1  
 2  
     
     
 3
 4  
     
     
 5  
 6  
   
     
 7
 8  
     
     
 9  
 10  
   
     
 11
 12  
   
     
 13  
 14  
   
     
 15
 16  
 
 
 17  
 18  
     
     
 19
 20  
     
     
 21  
 22  
   
     
 23
 24  
   
     
 25  
 26  
   
     
 27
 28  
   
     
 29  
 30  
   
     
 31
 32