List of Clans

Revision as of 10:26, 6 October 2012 by Nagi (talk | contribs) (Dead Clans)
Players | Competitions | Servers | Clans | Teams | Etiquette | What is a clan? | Gametypes

Key

Here's an uncompleted list of clans of tron in alphabetical order of the first letter or number character of the clan's tag. It shows their previous and current owners. Click on the name of the clan so you can write/edit an article about it when you're registered here.

Keep them in alphabetical order or your clan will be removed. And please hit the preview button before you spam the wiki with 7 subsequent, almost identical versions.


NEI = Not Enough Information

N/A = Not Applicable

? = Almost definite, but unsure

* = domain invalid

Members => Please fill out like this: Active members/Active members + inactive members/Active members + inactive members + ex-members; e.g. 10/30/50.


Clans List

Active Clans

Please Fill Out the Summary When You Make Changes So We Know Who Changes What. Teams Are Covered By The Teams List

Clan Tag Clan Name Original/Current Leader Thriving Divisions Is It Still Alive? Website Years Active
aP Alpha Project LOVER$BOY, fman23, bobbles, Death Zone, ZeRo Df, Fort, Sumo Yes http://aptron.at.tc 2011 - Present
Apple Apple (Exclusive Clan) NEL, Proxy HR, Loose Yes N/A (Private) 2009 - Present
¤ Armagetron Stars Vamate HR, Loose Yes N/A (Private) 2012 - Present
aS. All Stars (Exclusive Clan) Bullet HR, Loose, Tight Yes N/A (Private) 2012 - Present
.bh Bad Habits Ratchet Fort, Sumo Yes http://bhabits.forumer.com/index.php 2012 - Present
CT Crazy Tronners Xevi, Sol, K-Yo, Woned Fort, Sumo Yes http://crazy-tronners.com 2005 - Present
.dBd| Death By Distraction NEI CTF(S), DF, HR, Sumo Yes http://deathbydistraction.net/forums 2008 - Present
|EA Et al Clan Child of Blood, Suicidal CTF Yes http://etal.theforum.name 2012 - Present
eR» Elite Reborn Code,D33P(Co~Leader) Fort, Sumo Yes http://www.elitereborn.co.cc 2012 - Present
-=}ID< Immortal Dynasty Killer, ARilou, Sin / Tsugaru, Sin All Yes http://idclansite.info 2005 - Present
Mx Matrix Clan Lowkey, Hallucination, Space Fort, Sumo Yes http://matrixclan.smfnew.com 2012 - Present
\\ or mYm Meet Your Maker eckz, Vogue All Yes http://www.mymclan.com 2011 - Present
_`nyx. nyx`Clan ~z~ CTF, Df, Sumo Yes http://nyxclan.co.cc 2010 - Present
<| Phoenix Venijn, Metal, Sixteen Fort, Sumo Yes http://phoenix-clan.org 2012 - Present
°°ps| °°ps team Hay-Lin, Rain Fort Yes http://www.oops-clan.org 2007 - Present
Revolver Concord Fort, Sumo Yes http://revolverarma.tk/ 2012 - Present
_~R~_ Rogue Tronners Shoebat CTF, Fort, Sumo Yes http://www.r.jumpingness.com 2008 - Present
/% or Rd Redemption Brok3n CTF, Df, Fort, Sumo Yes http://www.rdclan.org 2010 - Present
Rx. Insomnia Vibe, dukevin, Who Df, Loose Yes http://insomniaclan.co.cc 2010 - Present
.rZ` RoadRunnerZ Zero Fort, Sumo Yes http://tronzero.com/ 2011 - Present
¤SK¦ Sniperz Klan §møk£¥(Smokey) CTF(S), HR(S) Yes http://sniperzklan.forumaster.net 2007 - Present
~*SP*~ ~*SpeederS*~ Bloodthirsty / FoFo All Yes http://speeders.clannations.com/board/ 2004 - Present
~'U. Untitled Clan Windrider CTF Yes http://uclan.darkbb.com 2009 - Present
.uNk Team Unknown Pr3 Fort, Sumo Yes http://forums.unk.me/index.php 2009 - Present
`:vZ. Volume Zero MadroX, RY{}N CTF, Df, HR, Sumo Yes http://volumezero.forumotion.com/ 2010 - Present
`Ww Wild West Destiny, Manta CTF(S), Df, HR, Fort, Sumo Yes http://lagtest.net 2008 - Present
zC Zombie Canibus Agility, Twiztid Df, Race, Sumo Yes http://zc-clan.webs.com 2012 - Present

Dead Clans

Please Fill Out the Summary When You Make Changes So We Know Who Changes What. Teams Are Covered By The Teams List

Clan Tag Clan Name Original/Current Leader Thriving Divisions Is It Still Alive? Website Years Active
≡¤≡ Tronners Clan Community All No tronners 2011 - 2012
Arrow-Clan freako, olive Fort, Sumo No http://arrowclan.freeforums.org 2008 - 2010
>3D> 3D Clan Dyno Df No N/A 2007 - 2009
~}3t Team Elite Nightmare, Dorit0Z Fort, Sumo No http://teamelite.smfnew.com 2011 - 2012
ª `ACe D.J Df, Sumo No http://ace-clann.webs.com 2010 - 2011
Aos NEI NEI CTF No http://aos.ath.cx 2010 - 2012
-A04 Army Of 4 Vinny HR No N/A 2011 - 2012
~\ÅúÇ/~ Auctorita ~\ÂVÂ/~, elliot DF, HR, Sumo No N/A 2006 - 2007
.:Avl:. Avl Clan C10ud HR, Sumo No http://flynnsarcade.net 2007 - 2009
BD Beautiful Diztruktion SlyFoxx, Bomb, WildCat, Tsugaru HR, Sumo No http://beautifuldiztruktion.createmybb.com/ 2009 - 2010
.Bit .Bit Clan Ender Racing No http://bitclan.iforums.us ??? - 2009
Bloody_ Bloody Gun, Jin REMADE w/ Jin, I©e All No http://www.bloody-clanpage.de.tl/ ??? - 2009
|BS| Broken Silence ChrisGW, Sunrise, Hype Fort, Sumo No http://brokensilence.forums3.com 2008 - 2009
.:cD) Collateral Damage Yoda, Zinger, Overrated Df, Fort, Sumo No http://collateraldamage.clannow.com 2007 - 2010
¦ctk¦ NEI Chiko CTF No N/A 2008-†2009
DpG Disgruntled Programmers flea, ubuntu CTF, Fort, Sumo No http://respwn.us 2011 - 2012
DT DreTron DreTron, IronNinja, Alma CTF(S), HR No N/A 2011 - 2011
~>Dtn:. Destroy The Noobs `Fam, Reaper7 CTF(S), Df , HR, Sumo, Tight No http://dtnclan.topicboard.net 2012 - 2012
<DtT> Death to Tronners Own CTF, Df No http://www.deathtotronners.proboards.com 2009 - 2010
dZ< Death Zone NEI CTF No http://deathzone.ipbfree.com 2009 - 2011
° degree olive Fort, Sumo No http://degree.asdf.ch 2009 - 2010
|DD| Delicious Deserts Darkchaos Racing No http://tron.art-pulse.net/ ??? - 2009
~{D}~ Dispatch Baker CTF No N/A ??? - 2009
DJ The DJ Clan UBITZO, *MOOCH, SMELLYGINGER, JUSTIN HR No http://www.thedjclan.webs.com 2010 - 2011
~|DS|~ DarkSyndicate Cruz, Zion / Milan, Spuuk HR, Fort No http://ds.experimentalworks.net ??? - 2011
.EC|d Eclipse'd Rebel, Svartr HR, Snakes, WildCat No http://eclipse-d.net 2011 - 2012
_eS Under_eS!:timated $ynergy, Life, Supra DF, Sumo No http://underestimated.freeforums.org/portal.php 2010 - 2012
~eyB Eternal YoungBloods ShankD, Zinger CTF, Df, Fort, Sumo No http://eybclan.enjin.com 2010 - 2012
|FA| Fallen Angels DragonHeart All No http://fallin-angels.org/ 2007 - 2011
F$x Final Strike SHDY, Plop Fort, Sumo No http://fsxclan.proboards.com/index.cgi 2012 - 2012
HC Hot Chicks d All No http://hchicks.webs.com/ 2011 - 2011
~iP' Everything Is Possible Sektor CTF, Df, Fort, Sumo No http://everythingispossibleclan.webs.com 2010 - 2011
.fam<3 Family Clan uZi, Synergy Dog Fight, High Rubber, Low Rubber, Sumo, CTF, Fortress, No http://familyclan.co.nr/ ??? - 2011
F²· Fatal Force Soapy DF, Sumo No http://f2clanpage.co.nr/ 2009 - 2010
|FW~ Forgotten Warriors Huy HR, DF, CTFS, CTF, Sumo No http://www.clanfw.ipbfree.com ??? - 2010
gK Grid Kings Prowler Sumo No http://www.durkadurkaland.com/gk/ 2009 - 2011
gZ| green Zone greenmonster HR, DF No N/A 2010 - 2010
~H8D~ H.A.T.E.D. Durant, fman23, apa fort, sumo, CTF, Dogfight, High Rubber No http://h8dclan.co.cc/ 2011 - 2012
H+ Hunters Magìç Fortress No NEI 2012 april - may
'^iP| Inevitable Prodigies Acid Dog Fight, High Rubber, Low Rubber, Sumo, CTF, Fortress No http://ipclan.co.cc/ ??? - 2010
icn icecreamninjas icn, GIRP HR, Df No http://icecreamninjas.webs.com/ 2011 - 2011
iEs Immortal Essence kAo HR, Racing, Fort No http://immortale.webs.com 2008 - 2009
|kod| Kill-or-die newbie, luzifer Fortress No N/A ??? - 2009
`£. Lumencidium Lacuna, Tuuk Sumo, Fort, DF, CTF No http://lumencidium.tk 2011 - 2011
MBC| Micro Bus City Amboosh, Ender High Rubber No http://www.microbuscity.com/ 2007 - 2009
.NbK. Natural Born Killers Beanertron, Ghostly High Rubber, Dog Fight, CTF, CTF Shooting, Sumo, Fortress No http://realmofwarriors.com 2008 - 2010
|NIC Not In A Clan Damein CTFS No N/A 2007 - 2009
[NNJG] NoNerdsJustGeeks [NNJG]Ben CTF,Wild Fortress, Sumo, Racing No http://nonerdsjustgeeks.com/ 2009 - 2009
~NW Night Walkers clan Zurd/Elder CTF, CTFS, High Rubber, Low Rubber, Medium Rubber, Dogfight, Racing, fortress No http://nightwalkers.info * *2008-†2009
~'Ns. Never Surrender Ratchet, Paralyzed CTFS, Sumo, Racing No http://nsclan.darkbb.com 2006 - 2009
`|pNd+ Pandemic Arkangel, Exologist, Ninja Sumo, Dogfight No http://pndclan.org/forum 2009 - 2010
ph| Pretty High Soakz, Rebel High Rubber, DF, Loose, Wildcat No http://prettyhigh.tk 2011- 2012
pLx Pure Luck zat, vov Fortress, Sumo, CTF, etc. No http://pureluckclan.tk July 2011 - 2012
PN: Power of noobs Qume High Rubber , loose , df No N/A 2011 - 2011
.pRu PLZ RES US! Word , AI , Eggman CTF, Sumo, Dog Fight, Fortress No http://www.trongame.de/ *6.12.2008 - 2011
|PwN| Power Within Noobs Shade1 CTFS No http://aos.ath.cx 2007-†2008
OpTiC Optic. preDaToR Nano,DF, CTF No http://optic-crew.webs.com/ *2010 - 2012
º¦ The Oracle BTD, Toxic Fortress, Sumo No http://oracle.co.cc 2008 - 2010
`|pNd+ (Resurrection) Pandemic Ritsuka, mAd Sumo, Dogfight No http://Pandemic.co.cc 2006 - 2009
PK Phantom Knights Lover$Boy, Fear CTF, High Rubber, (More to be Made) No http://phantomknights.forumotion.com 2011 - 2011
-=P³ Peak Performance Project Supra, HSP Dogfight, Sumo No http://p3clan.ipbfree.com ??? - 2011
_Pwnage Pwnage llama, noob High Rubber No N/A 2009 - 2010
~qp~ Quantum Performance Acid, Matt NEI No http://qpclansite.18.forumer.com/index.php *?-†2009
{Super} Super Clan Duck! Fortress, CTF, Medium Rubber No N/A 2007 - 2009
The Bobins (not a real clan, it's a group) Green Bobin N/A No N/A 2008 - 2010
Tr. Twisted Rats Goodygumdrops, SageLord, x, Durka Fortress, Sumo, CTF No http://twisted-rats.co.cc/forum/index.php * *2007-†2009
TrT~ TrEnT Clan GoKu, Koke Sumo or T.B.D No http://durkadurkaland.com/index.php?c=50 2009 - 2012
:Tu: Tronners Unlimited Elmo, Venom Fortress, Sumo No http://tuclan.forummotion.com/ June 2010 - May 20, 2011
TF Tron Federation Bobbles, Arctic High Rubber, CTF and HRS No http://twebclan.com 2010-2012
.x] Twi¦×¦ted ¦×¦ats Durka Fortress, Sumo No http://xats.ath.cx 2006 - 2009
uNa United Noobs of Armagetron Willy Wonka, Stripes, Loki Fortress, Sumo No http://unaclan.smfnew.com/ *14.2.2010 - 26.8.2012
-=VcL. Velocity Clan Rajinn, TaZ, Airman. REMADE: TaZ x2 Fortress, Sumo, Dogfight No http://www.vclclan.co.cc *2007-†2010 2011-†2012
XD or ӁÐ ﮀӁTЯɆM3≠ÐɆZTЯUKTIØNﮱ Z3RO,Fizz Fasttrack,Hr,Ctf,Fortress,Fort No http://www.klanxd.webs.com 2011-2012
¦×¦ Xclan N/A Fortress, Sumo No http://xclan.armagetron.co.uk/ *?-†2009
x Xenocide Levi, Ritsuka Fort, Sumo No http://xenocide.tk 2.15.2012 - 9.6.2012
~XY~ Xy Clan Tajik, Tosk NEI No http://ptclan.co.nr/ 2009 - 2010
~".XzL ~"Xzl.Accel Destructo, FroZen High Rubber No http://xzlclan.com/the/website 2005 - 2007
Za Zone Avengers Ztech, Mindmasked14 Fortress, CTF No http://zaclan.forummotions.com 2010 - 2011
~>ZG: Zero Gravity ReVoLuTiOn, Dimension High Rubber, Loose, Medium Rubber, CTF, Sumo No http://zerogravity.freeforums.org 2008 - 2009