Difference between revisions of "SBT"

(USA)
(Times)
Line 97: Line 97:
 
==Times==
 
==Times==
 
'''Opening Round Starting Time'''
 
'''Opening Round Starting Time'''
CET: '''19:00(7PM)'''
+
CET: '''20:00 (8 PM)'''
GMT: '''18:00(6PM)'''
+
GMT: '''18:00 (6 PM)'''
EST: '''1:00PM'''
+
EST: '''14:00 (2 PM)'''
CST: '''12:00PM(NOON)'''
+
CST: '''13:00 (1 PM)'''
MST: '''11:00AM'''
+
MST: '''12:00 (Noon)'''
PST: '''10:00AM'''
+
PST: '''11:00 (11 AM)'''
'''(dont use)MST: 10:00AM (Important if you live in major parts of AZ)'''
 
 
 
  
 
==Brackets==
 
==Brackets==

Revision as of 11:33, 17 July 2014

Sumo Bar Tournament


Sunday, July 20, 2014!

Sign-ups are open!


Past Tournaments

Click Here For Past Sumo Bar Tournaments Results

Rules/Settings

  • Match ends after 18 rounds.
    • No score/time limit.
    • Only one match, so don't hold back ^^;
    • The four players with the most points at the end of the match move on to the next round.
  • Finals are one match with 8 players as well.
  • Players have to be in their server at 1:00 EST/EDT sharp for the first round.
    • Any missing players will be replaced with subs.
    • Players showing up late are not guaranteed a late entry. If a sub has taken your place and it's after 1:05 EST/EDT, you are not entitled to take "your" place back.

Server Settings

RINCLUDE SBT8.cfg(http://resource.teamcollision.us/SBT8.cfg)
RINCLUDE 
SERVER_NAME 0xffffffSBT 80x967453(0xd5b69cServer Name0x967453)

Sign up

To add yourself, simply choose your server preference (US, EU) and add your Global ID to it.
{{SBT EU|username|authority}} {{SBT US|username|authority}}
Example: {{SBT EU|Titanoboa|forums}}
MAX 64 Players
Thoses in purple are past SBT winners

USA

  1. kite@forums
  2. Oparachukwu@forums
  3. Magi@forums
  4. Gazelle@forums
  5. misterplayer@forums
  6. TattooOG@forums
  7. Overrated@forums
  8. DaWg@forums
  9. TaZ@forums
  10. Otter@forums
  11. Snxpflash@forums
  12. LucK@forums
  13. ChopSuey!@forums
  14. S0lutai@forums
  15. Lowkey@forums
  16. Soul@forums
  17. Nanu Nanu@forums
  18. Hallucination@forums
  19. Dalsue@forums
  20. Coco@forums
  21. zac@forums
  22. Savage@aagid
  23. .Lightning@forums
  24. Swerve@forums
  25. vein@forums
  26. blondie@forums
  27. BiggySmalls@forums
  28. Jericho@x
  29. Kronkleberry@forums

EURO

  1. Titanoboa@forums
  2. Xyron@forums
  3. wap@forums
  4. bilbobaggins@ct/junior
  5. bluemoon@forums
  6. ogo@forums
  7. Tru@forums
  8. Venijn@forums
  9. takburger@forums
  10. CDbox@forums
  11. rev@forums
  12. delic@forums
  13. Nagi@forums
  14. kane@aagid
  15. PyrrhicVictory@forums
  16. TheRealTweezy@forums
  17. Plee@ct/junior
  18. Soska@forums

Servers

Server List

{{SBT Server|Your server name|ip|port|Location|[http://serverwebsite.com http://serverwebsite.com]}}

US

  • SBT 8 (Ritsuka's USA) (Ritsuka) 96.126.122.135:4560 New York, USA
  • SBT 8 (Tweezy's USA) (Tweezy) 162.223.10.82:4560 North Carolina, USA

Europe



Challenge Board

Times

Opening Round Starting Time CET: 20:00 (8 PM) GMT: 18:00 (6 PM) EST: 14:00 (2 PM) CST: 13:00 (1 PM) MST: 12:00 (Noon) PST: 11:00 (11 AM)

Brackets

To change brackets, edit Template:SBT 1 Brackets


  First Round Second Round Semifinals Finals
                                     
CT USA  Oparachukwu
 Snxpflash
 vein
 misterplayer



 
 BiggySmalls
 Agility
 Kronkleberry
 ~bye~1



 
  CT USA / Ritsuka's USA  
 
 
 



 
Backup Server: Tweezy's USA
   
 
 
 



 
Ritsuka's USA  Taz
 Dawg
 Lowkey
 Coco



 jstaylor101
 Savage
 TattooOG
 swerve



 
  CT USA / Lowkey's USA  
 
 
 



 
   
 
 
 



 
Lowkey's USA  ChopSuey!
 blondie
 zac
 Otter



 
 SOlutai
 Soul
 .Lightning
 kite



 
  Lowkey's USA / Kyle's NYC  
 
 
 



   
 
 
 



 
Kyle's NYC  Renegade
 Gazelle
 Overrated
 Dalsue



 Hallucination
 NanuNanu
 Luck
 Magi



 
  CT USA / CT LIV  Gazelle
 wap
 karas
 Xyron
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
   kronkleberry
 blondie
 krikio
 Overrated
?
?
?
?
CT LIV  Plee
 Soska
 CDbox
 Titanoboa
1460
1425
1170
1080
 
 Venijn
 bluemoon
 ~bye~2
 ~bye~3
x
x
x
x
 
  CT LIV / Cookie's NL  CDbox
 Krikio
 karas
 rev
1st
?
?
?
   cyclo
 Soska
 Titanoboa
 Plee



 
Cookie's NL  cyclo
 rev
 Krikio
 karas
?
?
?
?
 Nagi
 bilbobaggins
 RoterBaron1337
 ~bye~5



 
  CT LIV / Theo's FR2  Aatje
 Xyron
 karas
 Krikio
3001
?
?
?
   Jericho
 rev
 Bellum
 Box



 
Theo's FR2  Jericho
 ogo
 PyrrhicVictory
 ppotter



 
 delic
 ~bye~6
 ~bye~7
 ~bye~8



 
  Theo's FR2 / Theo's FR3  jericho
 ogo
 wap
 TheRealTweezy



   Xyron
 Bellum
 
 



 
Theo's FR3  Tru
 rev
 TheRealTweezy
 Pre



 Xyron
 Bellum
 radi
 wap