Template:SBX 1 Bracket

  First Round Second Round Semifinals Finals
                                     
CT's USA  Cody@forums
 Chop!@forums
 F0RC3@forums
 nanu@aagid
2594
2315
1524
1515
 
 pdbq@insomniaclan.com
 NecroToast@forums
 Light@lightron.tk
 Eliteopara@forums
1014
587
538
535
 
  CT's USA
Renegade's #1
 Cody@forums
 Chop!@forums
 F0RC3@forums
 nanu@aagid



 
Backup Server:
   Zenith@forums
 b3n@forums
 PokeMaster@forums
 Swagga@forums



 
Renegade's #1  Zenith@forums
 b3n@forums
 PokeMaster@forums
 Swagga@forums
1744
1519
1430
1324
 Eckz@forums
 J-Dawgg@ct/leader
 dorit0z@forums
 Solutai@speedersclan.org
1195
0
0
0
 
  CT's USA
Lowkey's #1
 Zenith@forums
 b3n@forums
 woof@forums
 Magi@forums



 
   Cody@forums
 Kronkleberry@forums
 johnny.nbk@forums
 Chop!@forums



 
Lowkey's #1  woof@forums
 Jericho@x
 Kronkleberry@forums
 vital@roadrunnerz.net
2640
??
??
??
 
 RaGe@phoenix-clan.org/Fire
 Vinny@forums
 Ninja@etal.tk
 kivic@x
??
??
??
x
 
  Lowkey's #1
Renegade's Backup
 Magi@forums
 woof@forums
 Kronkleberry@forums
 johnny.nbk@forums



Backup Server:
   Jericho@x
 Vital@roadrunnerz.net
 Acidico@forums
 Renegade@forums



 
Renegade's Backup  Dalsue@forums
 Child_of_blood@forums
 Lowkey@forums
 Renegade@forums



 Shock@forums
 johnny.nbk.@forums
 Magi@forums
 Acidico@forums



 
  CT's USA
CT's LIV
 Xyron@forums
 b3n@forums
 Zenith@forums
 Gonzap@forums
2222
2147
2028
1182
   woof@forums
 Magi@forums
 dreadlord@forums
 Vogue@forums
1104
934
753
668
CT's OWL #1  Gazelle@forums
 scene@forums
 Overrated@forums
 Luiso@forums



 
 blondie@killst.tk
 vov@x
 bilbo@phoenix-clan.org/Flame
 RoterBaron1337@forums



 
  CT's OWL #1
CT's STO
 Xyron@forums
 Krikio@forums
 Gonzap@forums
 Titanoboa@forums



Backup Server:
   
 
 
 



 
CT's STO  Xyron@forums
 Krikio@forums
 Gonzap@forums
 Titanoboa@forums
2308
1848
1781
1121
 Jrotc2012@forums
 Venom@phoenix-clan.org/Leader
 ShanksTheRed@forums
 Cronix@forums



 
  CT's OWL #1
CT's LIV
 
 
 
 



   
 
 
 



 
CT's LIV  wap@forums
 Arez@phoenix-clan.org/Flame
 ElmosWorld@forums
 ppotter@forums



 
 asdfasdf@forums
 China-IL@x
 Vogue@forums
 Tobe@forums



 
  CT's LIV
AOT UK
 
 
 
 



Backup Server:
   
 
 
 



 
AOT UK  Andrei_35@forums
 korrigan@forums
 tak@phoenix-clan.org/Deputy-Leader
 dreadlord@forums



 django@aagid
 DrunkDuck@forums
 pike@forums
 DaWg@forums