Rogue Tronners

From Armagetron
Revision as of 06:00, 25 October 2010 by Lackadaisical (talk | contribs) (→‎Standard Times: 13->18)

Summary

ohai

Website

Visit us at http://r.jumpingness.com/ !

Time Zones

Things to Know

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) is the same as Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) in standard/winter time only!

Daylight saving time (DST) is also the same as summer time (BST) in British English.

Standard Times

Player(s) Timezone GMT/UTC Timezone 0:00 GMT 12:00 GMT Ladle Opening (18:45 GMT) WST Opening (17:45)
Titanoboa, Matoso, hiro, Luffy, Mya, Olive, Lackadasical Central European Time (CET) GMT +1 1:00 13:00 19:45 18:45
Tobe, Concord Eastern Standard Time (EST) GMT -5 7 PM 7 AM 1:45 PM 12:45 PM
Poke' Master, shoe Pacific Standard Time (PST) GMT -8 4 PM 4 AM 10:45 AM 9:45 AM
Animuson Central Standard Time (CST) GMT -6 6 PM 6 AM 12:45 PM 11:45 AM

Summer/Daylight Times

Player(s) Timezone GMT/UTC Timezone 0:00 UTC 12:00 UTC Ladle Opening (18:45 GMT) WST Opening (17:45)
Titanoboa, Matoso, hiro, Luffy, Mya, Olive, Lackadasical Central European Summer Time (CEST) UTC +2 2:00 14:00 20:45 14:45
Tobe, Concord Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) UTC -4 8 PM 8 AM 2:45 PM 1:45 PM
Poke' Master, shoe Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) UTC -7 5 PM 5 AM 11:45 AM 10:45 AM
Animuson Central Daylight Time (CDT) UTC -5 7 PM 7 AM 1:45 PM 12:45 PM